tamasounds.blogg.se

Embermage torchlight 2 build
Embermage torchlight 2 build








This insures that you will be getting the maximum out of you abilities and stats, rather than putting 2 into Focus, 2 into Vitality and 1 point into Dexterity.

embermage torchlight 2 build

The next level, all 5 points went into Vitality. For example, my first 4 levels I put all 5 points I recieved per level into Focus. What I mean by that is, put all 5 points you get per level into one stat. One of the best found tips I have for this game is if you are going to be displacing your points into different stats, do it in levels. It has been more comfortable for me to stack health over dodge chance For the "tanky-ness". Torchlight II: Embermage - Frost Mage Stats and Skill Build I would theory that either one is just as good to point dump into but for myself it has been in Vitality. Following that, Vitality and Dexterity next. This will allow you to still hold high DPS and AoE damage as the frost tree has great skills for such design. After coming up with some solid combinations of skills as well as point distrabution, I feel that it will be a fun and viable AoE survivability build very much so relying on health pots a good amount of the time Remember, you're still an Embermage.įor anyone who like to know some small pointers so far in this build until I finalize it here they are Focus on This is and always will be the main point drop for Embermages. Second, I really wanted to play in the frost talent tree.

embermage torchlight 2 build

First: When I first created my Embermage, I was going to be playing him mainly solo as I had plans to play other classes online with friends. I started going with this build for 2 main reasons. This has simply worked for me for the first 2 Acts of the game so far. Remember, a caster is still a caster and is in no way the equal of what the Engineer tank can be. The general outline for this build is to fill the roles of both a "tank" as well as the AoE ranged "mage".










Embermage torchlight 2 build